FIRST DAYS TEAM

Emma copy.jpg
Jenny.jpg
Ruth copy.jpg
Lindsay.jpg

Emma Cantrell

CEO

Emma is a social justice campaigner, influencer and organiser. She leads the charity with relentless passion for the families we support.

 

emma@firstdays.net

 

ig: @emma_cantrell

tw: @emmacantrell_

Jenny Westmoreland

HEAD OF FUNDRAISING

Jenny joined the team in 2021 and leads our innovative, exciting and ambitious fundraising team.

 

jenny@firstdays.net

fundraising@firstdays.net

 

Ruth Hards

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Ruth runs the show. She makes sure the vision and strategy is delivered by the ops team.

 

ruth@firstdays.net

referrals@firstdays.net

Lindsay Browne

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT MANAGER

Lindsay joined the team to run our school uniform project in 2018 and now leads on getting our services into the communities that need us most and getting them involved in delivering the support that they know is needed.

 

lindsay@firstdays.net

Ellie.jpg
Anna copy.jpg
Naomi copy.jpg
Camilla.jpg

Ellie Gosling

REFERRALS MANAGER

Ellie is our highly energetic athlete who runs around our warehouse managing our referrals.

 

ellie@firstdays.net

referrals@firstdays.net

Anna Murphy

WAREHOUSE AND STOCK MANAGER

Anna is our highly organised Warehouse and Stock Manager. She knows where everything is and takes care of which donations the charity needs to run smoothly.

 

anna@firstdays.net

 

Naomi Brown

VOLUNTEER MANAGER

Naomi joined our team in 2021 and is our super organised and very friendly Volunteer Manager. If you are thinking about volunteering for First Days, please email get in touch with Naomi.

 

volunteering@firstdays.net

Camilla Lovell

OFFICE AND BRAND MANAGER

Camilla has worked for First Days for many years. She takes care of the smooth running of the office and the First Days brand and design. She is very passionate about how the charity looks.

 

camilla@firstdays.net

Julie.jpg
Rachael.jpg
Deb.jpg
Jen.jpg

Julie Barnes

OPERATIONS SUPPORT

Julie is part of the referrals team. She started as a volunteer a few years ago and is now highly valued staff member.

 

julie@firstdays.net

Rachael Grenz

OPERATIONS SUPPORT

Rachael has been with First Days for many years and is an important member of the referrals team. She like to make sure our stock is neatly presented. 

rachael@firstdays.net

 

Deb Pleace

SCHOOL UNIFORM PROJECT SUPPORT

Deb joined Lindsay in 2021 to help and support with all school uniform projects. 

 

deb@firstdays.net

Jenny

CLEANER

Jenny makes sure our workplace

is kept super clean.

VOLUNTEERS

We couldn't do what we do without the help of our regular volunteers! Please get in touch if you are interested in volunteering, please email us at volunteering@firstdays.net 

or find out more HERE

IMG_2979
IMG_1304
mel
kate
mia
Heather
15095495_1274243749304972_2304440247616227466_n
IMG_4976
lc6