top of page

FIRST DAYS TEAM

Emma_2.png

Emma Cantrell MBE

CEO

Emma is an experienced fundraiser, public speaker and charity leader.

She isn't afraid to speak truth to people power. Emma leads First Days with huge passion for the families we support.

 

emma@firstdays.net

 

ig: @emma_cantrell

tw: @emmacantrell_

Lindsay_2.png
Suzie_2.png
Linda.png

Lindsay

HEAD OF FAMILY SUPPORT

Lindsay is our Family Support Specialist and leads our Outreach Team in the Community, as well as seasonal projects. 

lindsay@firstdays.net

Suzie

HEAD OF OPERATIONS

 

suzie@firstdays.net

Linda

HEAD OF COACHING

 

linda@firstdays.net

Clare.png
Monica_2.png
Ellie_2.png

Clare

OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR

clare@firstdays.net

Alison

OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR

alison@firstdays.net

 

Monica

FUNDRAISNG, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

monica@firstdays.net

fundraising@firstdays.net

 

Ellie

EVENTS MANAGER

ellie@firstdays.net

events@firstdays.net

Amy_2.png
NICKY_2.png
Jackie_2.png
Laura_2.png

Amy

SENIOR ADMINISTRATOR

amy@firstdays.net

 

Nicky

DATA MANAGER

nicky@firstdays.net

 

Jackie

FAMILY SUPPORT 

TEAM MANAGER

jackie@firstdays.net

 

Laura

FAMILY SUPPORT

CO-ORDINATOR

laura@firstdays.net

 

Tori_2.png
Jenny_2.png
Ann_2.png
Kath_2.png

Tori

FAMILY SUPPORT WORKER

tori@firstdays.net

Jenny

FAMILY SUPPORT WORKER

jennyw@firstdays.net

Ann

FAMILY COACH

 

ann@firstdays.net

Kath

Volunteer Co-ordinator

kath@firstdays.net

VOLUNTEERS

We couldn't do what we do without the help of our regular volunteers! Please get in touch if you are interested in volunteering, please email us at volunteering@firstdays.net 

or find out more HERE

PHOTO-2022-12-02-15-48-01
285696438_180585010984994_1102176997267645638_n
293555529_189640170079478_2645783004273265047_n
298832934_195017126208449_8768043329360979947_n
IMG_3823
IMG_4976
Buggy_Frank
bottom of page