top of page

FIRST DAYS TEAM

Emma copy.jpg
Jo_plain.jpg
Lindsay.jpg
Camilla.jpg

Emma

CEO

Emma is a social justice campaigner, influencer and organiser. She leads the charity with relentless passion for the families we support.

 

emma@firstdays.net

 

ig: @emma_cantrell

tw: @emmacantrell_

Jo

HEAD OF OPERATIONS

 

jo@firstdays.net

Lindsay

OUTREACH MANAGER

 

lindsay@firstdays.net

Camilla

TOY LIBRARY AND BRAND MANAGER

 

camilla@firstdays.net

Ellie.jpg
Naomi copy.jpg
Monica.jpg
NICKY2.jpg

Ellie

EVENT MANAGER

 

ellie@firstdays.net

events@firstdays.net

Naomi

RESOURCES AND VOLUNTEER MANAGER

 

naomi@firstdays.net

 

volunteering@firstdays.net

Monica

FUNDRAISNG, MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

 

monica@firstdays.net

 

Nicky

DONATIONS ASSISTANT

nicky@firstdays.net

 

Jen.jpg
Jackie.jpg
Laura.jpg

Jackie

FAMILY SUPPORT ASSISTANT

jackie@firstdays.net

 

Laura

FAMILY SUPPORT ASSISTANT

laura@firstdays.net

 

Amy

SENIOR ADMINISTRATOR

amy@firstdays.net

 

VOLUNTEERS

We couldn't do what we do without the help of our regular volunteers! Please get in touch if you are interested in volunteering, please email us at volunteering@firstdays.net 

or find out more HERE

PHOTO-2022-12-02-15-48-01
285696438_180585010984994_1102176997267645638_n
293555529_189640170079478_2645783004273265047_n
298832934_195017126208449_8768043329360979947_n
IMG_3823
IMG_4976
Buggy_Frank
bottom of page