FIRST DAYS TEAM

Emma copy.jpg
Jenny.jpg
Lindsay.jpg
Camilla.jpg

Emma Cantrell

CEO

Emma is a social justice campaigner, influencer and organiser. She leads the charity with relentless passion for the families we support.

 

emma@firstdays.net

 

ig: @emma_cantrell

tw: @emmacantrell_

Jenny Westmoreland

HEAD OF FUNDRAISING

Jenny joined the team in 2021 and leads our innovative, exciting and ambitious fundraising team.

 

jenny@firstdays.net

fundraising@firstdays.net

 

Lindsay Browne

OUTREACH MANAGER

Lindsay joined the team to run our school uniform project in 2018 and now leads on getting our services into the communities that need us most and getting them involved in delivering the support that they know is needed.

 

lindsay@firstdays.net

Camilla Lovell

OFFICE AND BRAND MANAGER

Camilla has worked for First Days for many years. She takes care of the smooth running of the office and the First Days brand and design. She is very passionate about how the charity looks.

 

camilla@firstdays.net

Ellie.jpg
Naomi copy.jpg
Monica.jpg
Martin.jpg

Ellie Gosling

EVENT MANAGER

Ellie is our highly energetic athlete who runs around our warehouse managing our referrals.

 

ellie@firstdays.net

events@firstdays.net

Naomi Brown

RESOURCES VOLUNTEER MANAGER

Naomi joined our team in 2021 and is our super organised and very friendly Volunteer Manager. If you are thinking about volunteering for First Days, please email get in touch with Naomi.

 

naomi@firstdays.net

volunteering@firstdays.net

Monica Dunne

Fundraising, Marketing & Communications Officer

 

monica@firstdays.net

 

Martin Brooks

Finance Officer

martin@firstdays.net

 

Jen.jpg
Jackie.jpg
Laura.jpg

Jenny

CLEANER

Jenny makes sure our workplace

is kept super clean.

VOLUNTEERS

We couldn't do what we do without the help of our regular volunteers! Please get in touch if you are interested in volunteering, please email us at volunteering@firstdays.net 

or find out more HERE

Jackie Saunders

Family Support Assistant

jackie@firstdays.net

 

Laura Peirce

Family Support Assistant

laura@firstdays.net

 

IMG_2979
IMG_1304
mel
kate
mia
Heather
15095495_1274243749304972_2304440247616227466_n
IMG_4976
lc6